Chanes (Producer for MoeDirdee,Miz Korona,FattFather, MarvWon, etc…) has definitely been helping carry Detroit Hip Hop on his back for years.

An incredibly talented and multi-faceted producer, I presented this joint a few years back
to help shine some light on one of the cats who has been supplying some of the D’s best artists
with some of their best joints… Enjoy.


1.Lights Off (featuring Karen O) 03:07
2.Darth Vader 03:43
3.Frequency 03:24
4.Transgression 02:23
5.Lifted Up 04:06
6.Smile (featuring Angela McCluskey) 03:39
7.Of All Hearts 02:09
8.Incompetence 03:26
9.Chromaticism 03:18
10.Smoke Chronic 03:04
11.Let Me Burn 03:30
12.Instill 03:04
13.My Building 03:45
14.Splenda 02:07
15.New Chugga Freestyle Instrumental [*] 03:00

Cop it for $5.00 at Chanes’ Bandcamp HERE.